Skip to Main Content

Board Business - Professional Engineers

Maryland Board for Professional Engineers

Professional Engineer Board BusinessBOARD MEMBERS:
Steven A. Arndt, P.E., Chair, Mechanical Engineer Member, Montgomery County
H.C. Harclerode II, P.E., Vice Chair, Chemical Engineer Member, Baltimore County
David G. Mongan, P.E., Civil Engineer Member, Carroll County
Sallye E. Perrin, P.E., Civil Engineer Member, Baltimore City
Pastor Farinas, P.E., Electrical Engineer Member, Montgomery County
Karl J. Rickert, P.E., Structural Engineer Member, Baltimore County
Sandra J. Murphy, Consumer Member, Baltimore City
Justin A. Williams, Consumer Member, Baltimore County

Joseph Cullingford, Acting Executive Director

Public Meetings
Regular meetings of the State Board for Professional Engineers are typically scheduled on the second Thursday of each month. They are open to the public and are held at 500 N. Calvert Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21202 at 9:00 a.m. Check DLLR Calendar.

Meeting Dates

January 10, 2019
February 14, 2019
March 14, 2019
April 11, 2019
May 9, 2019
June 13, 2019


July 11, 2019
August 8, 2019
September 12, 2019
October 10, 2019
November 14, 2019
December 12, 2019