Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)

 

A - Regional Employer Directory - Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)

 

Click on the appropriate letter below to view employers by the first letter of the company name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
AAI Corp. Cockeysville http://www.aaicorp.com
Aarcher Inc. Annapolis http://www.aarcherinc.com/
Abacus Technology Corporation Chevy Chase http://www.abacustech.com/
Abbott Laboratories Altavista, VA http://www.abbott.com/
AccuStaff Baltimore http://www.accustaff.com/
Acme Paper & Supply Co., Inc. Savage http://www.acmepaper.com/
Action Business Systems Baltimore http://www.abscare.com
Adecco Employment Services Towson http://www.adecco.com
Adell Plastics Baltimore http://www.adellplas.com/
Advance Business Systems Cockeysville http://www.advancestuff.com
Advanced Biotechnologies, Inc. Columbia http://www.abionline.com/
AdvanTech, Inc. Annapolis http://www.advantech-inc.com/
Advertising.com Baltimore http://www.advertising.com
Adventist Health Rockville http://www.adventisthealth.org
Aerotek Hanover http://www.aerotek.com
AES Corp. Arlington, VA http://www.aes.com/aes/index?page=home
AETEA Information Technology, Inc. Rockville http://www.aetea.com/
Aetna Linthicum http://www.aetnaushc.com
AiNET Columbia http://www.ai.net
AJ Stationers Pasadena http://www.ajstationers.com
Alcatel-Lucent Ashburn, VA http://www.alcatel-lucent.com/
Allines Placement Firm Baltimore http://www.allinesplacements.com
Allstate Insurance Co. Baltimore http://www.allstate.com
ALP International Bethesda http://www.alpi.com/
AMDEX Corporation Silver Spring http://www.amdexcorp.com/
Amdocs Beltsville http://www.amdocs.com/
America Online, Inc. Dulles, VA http://www.aol.com/
Amer. Acad. of Environ. Eng. & Scientists Annapolis http://www.aaees.org/
American Express Timonium http://www.americanexpress.com
American Office Baltimore http://www.americanoffice.com
American Radiology Services Inc. Baltimore http://www3.americanradiology.com/
pls/web1/wwmain.home
American Society of Mechanical Engineers Washington, DC http://www.asme.org/
American Type Culture Collection Manassas, VA http://www.atcc.org/
Amerix Corporation Columbia http://www.amerix.com
Amtote International Inc. Hunt Valley http://www.amtote.com
Andrews Federal Credit Union Suitland http://www.andrewsfcu.org/
Annapolis & AA Co.  Chamber of Commerce Annapolis http://www.annapolischamber.com
Annapolis Micro Systems, Inc. Annapolis http://www.annapmicro.com/
Annapolis Yacht Club Annapolis http://www.annapolisyc.com/
Anne Arundel Co. Board of Education Annapolis http://www.aacps.org/
Anne Arundel Community College Arnold http://www.aacc.edu
Anne Arundel County Government Annapolis http://www.aacounty.org/
Anne Arundel Medical Center Annapolis http://www.aahs.org/
Anne Arundel Public Schools Annapolis http://www.aacps.org
Annie E. Casey Foundation Baltimore http://www.aecf.org
ANSER Arlington, VA http://www.anser.org/
Aon Risk Services Baltimore http://www.aon.com
Apex Systems, Inc. Baltimore http://www.apexsystemsinc.com/
AQUA-FLO Baltimore http://www.aquaflo.com
AQUENT Baltimore http://www.aquent.com/
ARC Aerospace Corporation Greenbelt http://www.asrcaerospace.com/
Arch Wireless Columbia http://www.arch.com
ARES Capital Washington, DC http://www.arescapitalcorp.com/Default.aspx
ARINC Annapolis http://www.arinc.com/
ARK Systems, Inc. Columbia http://www.arksysinc.com
Associated Catholic Charities, Inc. Baltimore http://www.catholiccharities-md.org
AT&T Corp.   Washington, DC http://att.com
AT&T Wireless Beltsville http://www.attwireless.com
Avitecture Sterling, VA http://www.avwashington.com
Automation Consultants Timonium http://www.aci.com/
Avaya, Inc. Linthicum http://www.avaya.com
 
POAC Programs & Services Enrollment Procedures
Employer Services POAC Partners Customer Comments
Staff E-mail Addresses Directions Disclaimer
POAC Meta List POAC's Regional Employer Directory Web Resources for Human Resources
 

Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)
312 Marshall Avenue, 6th Floor, Laurel, MD 20707
Telephone: 301-362-1646 Fax: 301-362-9719
poac@dllr.state.md.us

 
Return to the top of the page