Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)

 

B - Regional Employer Directory - Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)

 

Click on the appropriate letter below to view employers by the first letter of the company name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
BAE Systems Rockville http://www.baesystems.com/
Baltimore Aircoil Company Baltimore http://www.baltimoreaircoil.com/
Baltimore Area Convention & Visitors Baltimore http://www.baltimore.org
Baltimore City Community College Baltimore  http://www.bccc.edu
Baltimore City Government Baltimore http://www.ci.baltimore.md.us
Baltimore County Government Towson http://www.baltimorecountymd.gov/
Baltimore County Savings Bank Baltimore http://www.baltcosavings.com
Baltimore Gas & Electric Baltimore http://bge.com
Baltimore Museum of Art Baltimore http://www.artbma.org
Baltimore Sun Co. Baltimore http://www.baltimoresun.com
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Baltimore http://www.bsomusic.org/
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel Baltimore http://www.marriott.com
BancTec Abingdon http://www.banctec.com/
Bank of America Corp. Baltimore http://www.bankofamerica.com
The Bank of Glen Burnie Glen Burnie http://thebankofglenburnie.com
Barcoding Inc. Baltimore http://www.barcoding.com/
Basys, Inc. Linthicum http://basys.com
Baxter Bioscience Columbia http://www.baxter.com
Bay National Bank Lutherville http://www.baynational.com/
BD Diagnostic Systems Baltimore http://www.bd.com
BECHTEL Corp. Washington, DC http://www.bechtel.com/
Becton Dickinson Gaithersburg http://www.bd.com
Berry Plastics Closure Division Baltimore http://www.berryplastics.com/
BioReliance Corp. Rockville http://www.bioreliance.com
Black & Decker Towson http://www.blackanddecker.com
Blakeslee Group Baltimore http://www.blakesleeadv.com
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of MD Baltimore http://www.bcbsmd.com
Board of Child Care of the UMC Baltimore http://www.boardofchildcare.org
BOEING Greenbelt http://www.boeing.com/
Bons Secours Balt. Health System  Baltimore http://www.bonsecours.org
Booz-Allen & Hamilton McLean, VA http://www.bah.com/
BP Solar Linthicum http://www.bpsolar.com
Branch Banking & Trust Co. Westminster http://www.bbandt.com
Breakaway Games Baltimore http://www.breakawaygames.com/
Bridgeline Digital Baltimore http://www.bridgelinedigital.com/
Bristol-Myers Squibb Baltimore/DC http://www.bms.com/landing/data/index.html
Broadway Services, Inc. Baltimore http://www.broadwayservices.com
 
POAC Programs & Services Enrollment Procedures
Employer Services POAC Partners Customer Comments
Staff E-mail Addresses Directions Disclaimer
POAC Meta List POAC's Regional Employer Directory Web Resources for Human Resources
 

Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)
312 Marshall Avenue, 6th Floor, Laurel, MD 20707
Telephone: 301-362-1646 Fax: 301-362-9719
poac@dllr.state.md.us

 
Return to the top of the page