Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)

 

C - Regional Employer Directory - Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)

 

Click on the appropriate letter below to view employers by the first letter of the company name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
CACI Arlington, VA http://www.caci.com/
Calico Industries, Inc. Annapolis Junction http://www.calicoindustries.com
Cap Gemini Owings Mills http://www.capgemini.com
Capital Investment Group, Inc. Annapolis http://www.capital-invest.com
Capital One Financial Corporation McLean, VA http://www.capitalone.com/
Capstar Hotel Co. Washington, DC http://www.capgemini.com
CareFirst, Inc. Owings Mills http://www.bcbsmd.com
Carroll Community College Westminster http://www.carrollcc.edu/
Carroll County General Hospital Westminster http://www.ccgh.com
Carroll County Government Westminster http://ccgovernment.carr.org/ccg/default.asp
Carroll County Public Schools Westminster http://www.carrollk12.org/
Castrol Heavy Duty Lubricants Baltimore http://www.castrol.com/castrol/
castrolhomepage.do?categoryId=3240
Catapult Technology  Bethesda http://www.catapulttechnology.com/
Catholic Relief Services Baltimore http://crs.org/
The CDM Group Inc. Bethesda http://www.cdmgroup.com/
Cel-Sci Corp. Vienna, VA http://www.cel-sci.com/
Center Stage Baltimore http://www.centerstage.org
Cenveo Baltimore http://www.cenveo.com
Champion Realty Inc. Severna Park http://www.championrealty.com
Chapel Valley Landscape Co. Woodbine http://www.chapelvalley.com
Charles River Laboratories Germantown http://www.criver.com/
Charles Schwab & Co., Inc. Baltimore http://www.schwab.com
Chase Manhattan Mortgage Corp. Columbia http://www.chase.com
Chemspec, Inc. Baltimore http://www.chemspecworld.com
Chesapeake System Solutions, Inc. Owings Mills http://www.chessys.com
Chimes International Ltd. Baltimore http://www.chimes.org
Choice Hotels International Silver Spring http://www.choicehotels.com
Coppin State University Baltimore http://www.coppin.edu
Cianbro Corp. Baltimore http://www.cianbro.com
Ciena Corp. Linthicum http://www.ciena.com
CIGNA Healthcare-MidAtlantic Columbia http://www.cigna.com
Cisco Systems Columbia http://www.cisco.com/
Citibank FSB Baltimore http://www.citibank.com
City of Annapolis Annapolis http://www.ci.annapolis.md.us/
Civilized Software, Inc. Silver Spring http://www.civilized.com/
The Clark Construction Group Bethesda http://www.clarkconstruction.com/
Clark Enterprises, Inc. Bethesda http://www.clarkenterprisesinc.com/portfolio/real_estate/
The Classic Catering People Owings Mills http://www.classiccatering.com
CleanNet USA Columbia http://www.cleannetusa.com
Clifton Gunderson LLP Timonium http://www.cliftoncpa.com
Coastec Baltimore http://www.coasttec.com
Coca-Cola Enterprises, Inc.  Columbia http://www.cokecce.com
Coherent Communications Systems Ashburn http://www.coherent.com
Coldwell Banker Columbia http://www.coldwellbanker.com/
College of Notre Dame of MD Baltimore http://www.ndm.edu
Colliers International Baltimore http://www.colliers.com
Columbia Association Columbia http://www.columbiaassociation.com
Columbia Bancorp Columbia http://www.columbiabank.com/
Columbia Rechnologies Baltimore http://www.columbiadata.com/
Comcast Baltimore http://comcast.com
Communications Electronics Timonium http://www.communicationselectronics.com
Community College of Baltimore County Baltimore http://www.ccbcmd.edu/
Complete Landscaping Service Bowie http://www.completelandscapingservice.com/
Computech, Inc. Bethesda http://www.computechinc.com/
Computer Management, Inc. Towson http://www.technicaljobs.com
Computer Sciences Corp. Hanover http://www.csc.com
Computer Technology Associates Bethesda http://www.cta.com/
Compuware Corporation Baltimore http://www.compuware.com/
Consolidated Graphics Hunt Valley http://www.consolidatedgraphics.com
Constellation Energy Group Baltimore http://www.constellation.com/pages/default.aspx
CoreSource, Inc. White Marsh http://www.coresource.com
Corporate Office Properties Trust Columbia http://www.copt.com
Corporate Realty Management Columbia http://www.copt.com
Cort Business Services Corp. Fairfax, VA http://www.cort.com
Covance Laboratories Vienna, VA http://www.covance.com/
Creative Financial Staffing Baltimore http://www.cfstaffing.com
Cristal Corporation Hunt Valley http://www.cristal.com/Pages/default.aspx
CSI Engineering Beltsville http://www.csie.com/
CSX Corporation Baltimore http://www.csx.com/
CTA, Inc. Rockville http://www.cta.com
CVS Pharmacy Washington, DC http://www.cvs.com
Cyber Core Technologies Timonium http://www.cybercoretech.com
 
POAC Programs & Services Enrollment Procedures
Employer Services POAC Partners Customer Comments
Staff E-mail Addresses Directions Disclaimer
POAC Meta List POAC's Regional Employer Directory Web Resources for Human Resources
 

Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)
312 Marshall Avenue, 6th Floor, Laurel, MD 20707
Telephone: 301-362-1646 Fax: 301-362-9719
poac@dllr.state.md.us

 
Return to the top of the page