Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)

 

L - Regional Employer Directory - Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)

 

Click on the appropriate letter below to view employers by the first letter of the company name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
Lafarge North America Reston, VA http://www.lafargenorthamerica.com/
Laureate Education Inc. Baltimore http://www.laureate-inc.com
Law Resources Washington, DC http://www.lawresources.com
LCC International, Inc. McLean, VA http://www.icc.com
Legg Mason, Inc. Annapolis http://www.leggmason.com/
Lenscrafters Baltimore http://www.lenscrafters.com/
Len Stoler Inc. Owings Mills http://www.lenstoler.com
LifeBridge Health, Inc. Baltimore http://www.lifebridgehealth.org
Lion Brothers Co., Inc. Baltimore http://www.lionbrothers.com
Lippincott Williams & Wilkins Baltimore http://www.lww.com/
Living Classrooms Foundation Baltimore http://www.livingclassrooms.org
Lockheed Martin Baltimore http://www.lockheedmartin.com/
Long and Foster Real Estate Fairfax, VA http://www.longandfoster.com
The Loomis Co. Annapolis http://www.loomisco.com
Lowe’s Baltimore http://www.lowes.com
Loyola University Baltimore http://www.loyola.edu
L-Soft International Landover http://www.lsoft.com/
Lucent Technologies Linthicum http://www.lucent.com/
 
POAC Programs & Services Enrollment Procedures
Employer Services POAC Partners Customer Comments
Staff E-mail Addresses Directions Disclaimer
POAC Meta List POAC's Regional Employer Directory Web Resources for Human Resources
 

Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)
312 Marshall Avenue, 6th Floor, Laurel, MD 20707
Telephone: 301-362-1646 Fax: 301-362-9719
poac@dllr.state.md.us

 
Return to the top of the page