Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)

 

M - Regional Employer Directory - Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)

 

Click on the appropriate letter below to view employers by the first letter of the company name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
Mack Trucks Hagerstown http://www.macktrucks.com
Magellan Health Services, Inc. Columbia http://www.magellanhealth.com
The Main Ingredient Annapolis http://www.themainingredient.com
Management Recruiters of Baltimore Timonium http://www.mribaltimore.com
Manekin LLC Columbia http://www.manekin.com
Manpower Annapolis http://www.manpower.com
ManTech International Corp. Fairfax, VA http://www.mantech.com
Manugistics, Inc. Rockville http://www.manugistics.com/
Marada Industries Westminster http://www.magnaint.com
Marlo Forestville http://www.marlofurniture.com
Marriner Marketing Communications  Columbia http://www.marriner.com
Marriott Bethesda http://www.marriott.com/
Mars, Inc. McLean, VA http://www.mars.com
Marketing and Research Resources, Inc. Frederick http://www.m-rr.com/
Martek Biosciences Corporation Columbia http://www.martekbio.com/
Maryland Comp Glen Burnie http://www.marylandcomp.com/
Maryland Institute College of Art Baltimore http://www.mica.edu
Maryland Marketing Source Inc. Baltimore http://www.mdmarketingsource.com/
Maryland Metrics Baltimore http://www.mdmetric.com/
Maryland Public Television Owings Mills http://www.mpt.org/
Maryland Relay Baltimore http://doit.maryland.gov/mdrelay/Pages/home.aspx
Maryland School for the Blind Baltimore http://www.marylandschoolfortheblind.org
Martin's Caterers Woodlawn http://www.martinscaterers.com
Maxalea, Inc. Baltimore http://www.maxalea.com
Maxim Healthcare Services, Inc. Columbia http://www.maxhealth.com
McCabe & Associates Columbia http://www.mccabe.com/
McCormick & Co., Inc. Sparks http://mccormick.com
McDaniel College Westminster http://www.mcdaniel.edu
Medifast Inc. Owings Mills http://www.medifastdiet.com
MedImmune, Inc. Gaithersburg http://www.medimmune.com/
MedStar Health Columbia http://www.medstarhealth.org
Medstar Montgomery Medical Center Olney https://www.medstarhealth.org/montgomery/pages/default.aspx
Merck & Company Elkton, VA http://www.merck.com/
Mercy Health Services, Inc. Baltimore http://www.mdmercy.com
Merrill Corp. Hanover http://www.merrillcorp.com
Merrill Lynch & Co. Baltimore http://www.ml.com
Merritt Properties LLC Baltimore http://www.merrittproperties.com/
careers.aspx
Metro/Shoppers Lanham http://www.metrofoodmarket.com
Metropolitan Police Department Washington, DC http://mpdc.dc.gov/page/police-districts-and-police-service-areas
Microlog Corporation Germantown http://www.mlog.com/
Microsoft Washington, DC http://www.microsoft.com/careers/
Micros Systems, Inc. Columbia http://www.micros.com
Microsoft Reston, VA http://www.microsoft.com/
Mid-Atlantic Deck and Fence Co. Gambrills http://www.midatlanticdeckandfence.com/
Middle River Aircraft Systems, Inc. Middle River http://www.ge.com
Mile One Automotive Pikesville http://www.mileone.com
Millman Search Group Lutherville http://www.millmansearch.com
MITRE McLean, VA http://www.mitre.org
Morgan Stanley Lutherville http://www.morganstanley.com
Morgan State University Baltimore http://www.morgan.edu
Motorala Hanover http://www.motorolacareers.com/
Movers USA, Inc. Halethorpe http://www.1movers.com/
MRI Worldwide of Baltimore Timonium http://mribaltimore.com
MultiPlan Alexandria, VA http://www.multiplan.com
Municipal Employees Credit Union Baltimore http://www.mecu.com
 
POAC Programs & Services Enrollment Procedures
Employer Services POAC Partners Customer Comments
Staff E-mail Addresses Directions Disclaimer
POAC Meta List POAC's Regional Employer Directory Web Resources for Human Resources
 

Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)
312 Marshall Avenue, 6th Floor, Laurel, MD 20707
Telephone: 301-362-1646 Fax: 301-362-9719
poac@dllr.state.md.us

 
Return to the top of the page