Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)

 

S - Regional Employer Directory - Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)

 

Click on the appropriate letter below to view employers by the first letter of the company name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 
Safe Harbors Business Travel Group  Baltimore http://www.safeharbors.com
Safeway, Inc. Lanham http://www.safeway.com
SAIC Annapolis http://www.saic.com
Sallie Mae Reston, VA http://careers.salliemae.com/
Schmidt Baking Co. Baltimore http://www.schmidtbaking.com
Science & Technology Corp. Edgewood http://www.stcnet.com
Search Consultants Baltimore http://searchconsultants.org/
Sears Various http://www.sears.com/
Sentel Corp. Alexandria, VA http://www.sentel.com
Sheppard Pratt Health System, Inc. Baltimore http://www.sheppardpratt.org
Shimadzu Scientific Instruments, Inc.  Columbia http://www.shimadzu.com
Siemens Enterprise Networks, Inc. Timonium http://www.siemens.com/
Siemens Water Technologies Timonium http://www.water.siemens.com
Sigman & Summerfield Associates Inc. Towson http://www.sigsum.com
Sinclair Broadcast Group Baltimore http://www.sbgi.net
Sitel Corp. Baltimore http://www.sitel.com
Social & Scientific Systems Inc. Bethesda http://www.s-3.com/
Sodexho, Inc. Gaithersburg http://www.sodexhousa.com/
Sonex Research, Inc. Annapolis http://www.sonexresearch.com
Southwest Airlines Baltimore http://www.southwest.com/
Spacenet, Inc. McLean, VA http://www.spacenet.com
Spectera, Inc. Baltimore http://www.spectera.com
Sprint Rockville http://www.sprint.com
SRA International, Inc. Fairfax, VA http://www.sra.com
St. Agnes Health Care Baltimore http://www.stagnes.org
St. Johns College Annapolis http://www.sjca.edu
St. Joseph Medical Center Towson http://www.stjosephtowson.com/
Startec Global Communication Bethesda http://www.startec.com
State Employees Credit Union of MD Baltimore http://www.secumd.org/
State of Maryland Baltimore http://www.maryland.gov
Stella Maris Inc. Timonium http://www.stellamarisinc.com
Storage USA Columbia http://www.extraspace.com/
Strayer University Millersville http://www.strayer.edu
Sudina Search, Inc. Baltimore http://www.sudinasearch.com
Sunburst Hospitality Corp. Silver Spring http://www.sunbursthospitality.com/
Sunrise Assisted Living Fairfax, VA http://www.sunriseseniorliving.com/
Sun Trust Bank Baltimore http://www.suntrust.com
Sylvan Learning Systems, Inc. Baltimore http://www.sylvanlearning.com/
Symet Corp. Baltimore http://www.symetcorp.com/
System Engineering Services Corp. Reston, VA http://www.sesc.com
Systems Alliance, Inc. Sparks http://www.systemsalliance.com
Systems Applications, Inc. Vienna, VA http://www.sai-us.com
Systems Source Hunt Valley http://www.syssrc.com
 
POAC Programs & Services Enrollment Procedures
Employer Services POAC Partners Customer Comments
Staff E-mail Addresses Directions Disclaimer
POAC Meta List POAC's Regional Employer Directory Web Resources for Human Resources
 

Professional Outplacement Assistance Center (POAC)
312 Marshall Avenue, 6th Floor, Laurel, MD 20707
Telephone: 301-362-1646 Fax: 301-362-9719
poac@dllr.state.md.us

 
Return to the top of the page